Close
The Restaurant At Patowmack Farm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, excellent food, nice view, live music. Rather expensive, however.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the innovative preparations for each course and really enjoyed the different concept of chef chosen dining.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The setting is nature at it's best that reflects in the food. The staff round out the dinning experience to make it excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous attention to detail that made the dining experience special
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant in Virginia (really the entire DC Metro). I have had several meals here and have never been disappointed in the slightest. I cannot wait to return!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from May a little less phoo-phoo. Food is good, but it doesn't need to be a science experiment:-)
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly gourmet and wonderful dinner!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not have a reservation, and the staff was kind enough to seat us anyway. The service was great and the food was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic food. Great dining experience
Date published: 2015-02-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Restaurant At Patowmack Farm

42461 Lovettsville Rd.
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Phone: (540) 822-9017
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Restaurant At Patowmack Farm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's