Close
The River Rat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Dessert wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was great except they're slow to get to you
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent They have a good variety to choose from in burgers, pasta,or steaks and all are very good.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice little restaurant,food was good .a little out of the way .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't good
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they should let you know the loaded baked portatoe has an extra charge so it isn't a suprise on the check
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, we like the shift to more Italian menu selections. Wait staff was propmpt and friendly to include front end manager.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice People
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy my meals here. The portion size is always more than enough ... And they are always tasty.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nikki was an excellent waitress and made really good recommendations for my meal which I took her advice and enjoyed it immensely.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_305708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

The River Rat

5301 Highway 557
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
Phone: (803) 831-5455
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The River Rat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's