Close
The Roasthouse Pub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 480.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always amazing - our waitress was fun, upbeat and had good suggestions
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service, Awesome Food!! Can’t wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful in recommending craft beers to try and good entrees on the menu.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and incredible selection of microbrews. Small place, but knowing how good they are, they expand!! I will be going back!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just can't say enough about the great food you have and it is just beautiful how it is presented. It is season so well and taste so good. It is really good chefs
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff was friendly. Look forward to dining there again.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is awesome. Service was great. Nice change of pace.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was a bit slow getting out but our server/bartender Marrah was amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent as always, and marrah always knows what beers to pour for me. The staff is always friendly and attentive. I wish the salmon portion was just a bit bigger, however.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They only had 2 servers working(both friendly) so service was a little slow since they got a bit busy but other than that everything else was great. We will definitely come back.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_272978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Roasthouse Pub

5700 Urbana Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: (301) 418-6098
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Roasthouse Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's