Close
The Roasthouse Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus is awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second time there and both times we had friendly service and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch service! The best prime rib in the county!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance was cheerful and the wait staff was upbeat and appear to enjoy their work. The food was just as advertised. Especially love their salad!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a fantastic find. They were a little shorthanded on help tonight, but the brews on tap and the food is ALWAYS worth the wait. Our favorite new restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music too loud. Felt we had to yell to each other.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience. The service was great. The food was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_272978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Roasthouse Pub

5700 Urbana Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: (301) 418-6098
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Roasthouse Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's