Close
The Royal India Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly wait persons. Free refills on the excellent Chai tea.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The décor was absolutely gorgeous and definitely not what I was expecting, it was a very pleasant surprise! My date and I ordered the Pesto Naan, which was the best Naan I've ever had! It was definitely different than other Naan I've had, more doughy and heavier, but in a good way! We ordered the Chicken Tikka Masala & Mango Chicken for our main dishes and they were both really flavorful, but the Chicken Mango Curry was my favorite of the two dishes. I was worried it was going to be too sweet with the Mango but it was the perfect mix of sweet and spicy. The service was great and all of the staff very pleasant. My date said he'll definitely be taking his work buddies there for lunch in the future and we will definitely return for dinner and take out in the near future!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please add some more veg options in the menu
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavors. 1st time eating Indian cuisine. Loved it!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible,Staff including restaurant manager are real arrogant and their behavior is worst and ridiculous. Customer treatment was so poor and bad that i won't even look at that restaurant anymore.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible,Staff including restaurant manager are real arrogant and their behavior is worst and ridiculous. Customer treatment was so poor and bad that i won't even look at that restaurant anymore.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much ambience, just an open room with a bunch of plain tables
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent - have been several times and we've never been disappointed. This is the first time however that the service was very slow - perhaps short staffed last night. Overall experience still excellent
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was exceptional. She was sweet and even brought us a complimentary desert. We could see that she had so much pride in her restaurant telling us about the buffets on the weekdays and weekends.
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_229498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

The Royal India Restaurant

9714 NE Juanita Dr
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 820-2303
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Royal India Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's