Close
The Rustic Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly atmosphere .
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a soup and sandwich. The bread was nice and soft and the chicken salad was delicious. I also ordered the mushroom spinach soup which was also good. My husband ordered the fish fry. The fish, although a little dark was tasty but the fries that came with it where too thick and lacked the fresh potato flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gyro was ok but not excellant
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drink refill was very slow
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has an extensive and varied menu for breakfast or lunch. If you love quality meat or are a vegan, you can find something very tasty. Also, the wait staff are excellent. There is attention to detail and service.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. comfy like home, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and the hostess didn't greet us until we stood there for 10 mins. The people are nice but everyone seems behind.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, fresh ingredients which is very important.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. Service was quick and very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a comfortable place, a surprisingly varied menu for a breakfast/lunch restaurant. And it was GOOD! Friendly, family staff.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_148130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Rustic Cafe

20811 N Cave Creek Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: (602) 404-4100
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Rustic Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's