Close
The Saddle Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home cooking. Friendly staff. Jon kept us laughing. Great guy, funny as heck.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had real nice meal and the service was great
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is good
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hometown local atmosphere, nothing fancy but comfortable.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green beans and gravy was cold and sent back the beans
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost very friendly staff. Quick and accommodating to the kids.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places in town. I had called the order in for a pick up and then we decided to eat there. They were so gracious and re-plated our food. Then let us have to go boxes because there was so much great food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices are a little high when adding items to an omelet - and you don't get much
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint place with fun décor. Fast service. Huge pancake - all you need is one! Bacon was good too - thick style.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Saddle has great customer service and the food is excellent
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_242305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

The Saddle Restaurant and Lounge

2220 SE Court Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: (541) 276-1075
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Saddle Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's