Close
The Salsa Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was very personable, suggested items, and answered my questions on the menu. Food was out quickly and It was a plate full. My steak was a little over cooked but still tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade salza
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First persons order was fast mine took 20 mins. Ordered it plain and it came with guacamole and salsa food was very bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sour cream was frozen food was bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great portions, and great service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is AMAZING! We love the fact that it's always fresh to order and their mango habanero salsa is the best. The customer service is always on point and the environment is so calm and friendly. I highly recommend eating here is you want great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this place is really great--the owner (or at least, the guy behind the counter every time I've been there) is smart and funny, the food is delicious and a good value, the actual "salsa bar" part is amazing (try the "Curtido")--like I said, really great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a great ambiance - had to clean my own table before sitting down. I never saw anyone actually on my side of the counter wiping off tables.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, clean, fast, friendly. Excellent Salsas.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today it was awesome because I beat the lunch rush. Whenever there is a lunch rush, however, it usually takes as much as 35 minutes for food to get out.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_148976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Salsa Bar

3791 Cahuenga Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: (818) 755-9098
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Salsa Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's