Close
The Salsa Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was overcharged for the meal. The price listed on restaurants.com was $6 dollars less. The person at the counter said the menu price had changed recently and I told him that he still had to holler the price advertised on restaurants.com. He told me he was sorry and that the was nothing g he could do. He said to speak with the manager, but I've not been able to teach him.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is great but not the service. The music the staff was playing was super loud heavy medal and singing out loud, having no regard of customers. Most of the time I go there is basically the same thing. I only return because the food is really good.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nachos are great, the arroz con pollo is great--It's hard to pick something... not great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem was their parking but noticed it's not the restaurant's fault. Many people park there and walk to other establishments.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant food is consistently well prepared. Salsa bar is usually fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The arroz con Pollo is terrific--my favorite--and the "Curtido" salsa is just the best.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was very personable, suggested items, and answered my questions on the menu. Food was out quickly and It was a plate full. My steak was a little over cooked but still tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade salza
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First persons order was fast mine took 20 mins. Ordered it plain and it came with guacamole and salsa food was very bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sour cream was frozen food was bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_148976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Salsa Bar

3791 Cahuenga Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: (818) 755-9098
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Salsa Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's