Close
The Salsa Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nachos are great, the arroz con pollo is great--It's hard to pick something... not great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem was their parking but noticed it's not the restaurant's fault. Many people park there and walk to other establishments.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant food is consistently well prepared. Salsa bar is usually fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The arroz con Pollo is terrific--my favorite--and the "Curtido" salsa is just the best.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was very personable, suggested items, and answered my questions on the menu. Food was out quickly and It was a plate full. My steak was a little over cooked but still tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade salza
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First persons order was fast mine took 20 mins. Ordered it plain and it came with guacamole and salsa food was very bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sour cream was frozen food was bland
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great portions, and great service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is AMAZING! We love the fact that it's always fresh to order and their mango habanero salsa is the best. The customer service is always on point and the environment is so calm and friendly. I highly recommend eating here is you want great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_148976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Salsa Bar

3791 Cahuenga Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: (818) 755-9098
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Salsa Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's