Close
The Salsa Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST IN ALL AREAS STAFF COOK TO GO SALSAS I love it! Thank you
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. They’re super friendly and very prompt with our order. The food is delicious and you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. They’re super friendly and very prompt with our order. The food is delicious and you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was late in the day. Salsa bar was almost empty, only had hot salsa options. Otherise it was a good experience. Food was good. Grilled chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was late in the day. Salsa bar was almost empty, only had hot salsa options. Otherise it was a good experience. Food was good. Grilled chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious! Service is great! Salsa Bar is outstanding! Very reasonable prices. The facility could use some deep cleaning, but I'm grateful that they had room for me to sit..
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious! Service is great! Salsa Bar is outstanding! Very reasonable prices. The facility could use some deep cleaning, but I'm grateful that they had room for me to sit..
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was overcharged for the meal. The price listed on restaurants.com was $6 dollars less. The person at the counter said the menu price had changed recently and I told him that he still had to holler the price advertised on restaurants.com. He told me he was sorry and that the was nothing g he could do. He said to speak with the manager, but I've not been able to teach him.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is great but not the service. The music the staff was playing was super loud heavy medal and singing out loud, having no regard of customers. Most of the time I go there is basically the same thing. I only return because the food is really good.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nachos are great, the arroz con pollo is great--It's hard to pick something... not great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_148976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Salsa Bar

3791 Cahuenga Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: (818) 755-9098
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Salsa Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top