Close
The Sandwhich Shoppe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but no real restaurant experience. A couple of tables. Mostly designed for carry out
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ladies were enjoyable and helpful with our order. It was clean and a pleasant place to sit and enjoy lunch. The food was good.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are excellent! Better than subway for sure! Owner is always pleasant to talk to as well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real friendly owners!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and prepared just as I ordered it. Great quality and price.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only been to this restaurant one other time. They are very friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sandwich Shoppe was a great place to stop for lunch. The people are friendly and the food is excellent. We decided to stay and eat in the restaurant because of the welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mother and son were running the shop. Very friendly. Excellent sandwiches. Very fresh ingredients. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_207638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat. Valid for dinner only.

The Sandwhich Shoppe

28 N. Ironwood Dr.
Apache Junction, AZ 85120
Phone: (480) 671-9576
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sandwhich Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's