Close
The Sandwich Spot is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Dominator" - turkey, avocado, cheese and fixings of choice - great taste.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent roast beef, turkey & avocado san on a sweet roll.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Strike Out." Pastrami & Swiss on marble rye with sauerkraut & Thousand Island dressing. Excellent!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a restaurant discount for 10$ and they said they wouldn’t honor it. It was a pain after I spent the money for it.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pastrami on marble rye plus pepper jack cheese.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly sandwich makers and delicious sandwiches!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pastrami & cheese on marble rye, fast service.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food tasted great but I dont think it was worth $10. Would only visit on rare occasions. Likely would not have stopped by without a coupon/restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, didn't give us a hard time with calling in to verify the certificate - made sandwiches to order. Definitely earned my repeat business!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sandwich was delicious!! And the customer service was great!! ??. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_248512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Sandwich Spot

1420 65th Street, Suite 104.
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 400-4639
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sandwich Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's