Close
The Scale House Brewery and Pub & Northeast Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 610.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza and wings. The staff was very friendly and hard working.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza and wings. The staff was very friendly and hard working.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza and wings. The staff was very friendly and hard working.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out place with bar and some tables. Staff very NICE! Food very good and quick.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Butter Stout is the best as well as the golden bbq wing sauce. Great specials as well!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. I think they have the best wings in Ithaca.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff is great, atmosphere is busy and casual, terrific food, excellent brews
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst service I have ever had. It took us over an hour and a half to get our food Even though they weren’t at all busy, and for some reason the waitress kept disappearing into the back And ignoring the few people who were actually there. Other people’s food arrives before ours even though they ride after us. Seriously our salad was brought 10 minutes after our pizza and it was the smallest $10 salad I have ever seen
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mozzarella sticks were very good, pizza yummy & I enjoyed the Blonde ale beverage I had.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the young man running the place was very polite and did his job very well.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_46272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Scale House Brewery and Pub & Northeast Pizza

23 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 257-2757
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Scale House Brewery and Pub & Northeast Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's