Close
The Scrambled Egg Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and wonderful arty atmosphere. Small, beautifully decorated, friendly servers, reasonable prices and FAST, great quality food provided quickly and with a smile. First time customer and it is worth the 20 mile drive from home to eat here!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly. Food comes very quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great. We ordered our omelets just the way we wanted them.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Orders come out fast. The food is so good. Freshly made and prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections. Delicious. Fresh produce. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We throughly enjoyed our breakfast. Three years ago the management of our condo recommended the scrambled egg, and we returned during our next visit to the area. This time with a restaurant.com certificate.Thanks.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Nice place right across from the beach
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress to remind customer of daily specials
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_275688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Memorial Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Memorial Day.

The Scrambled Egg Cafe

727 Pinetree Dr
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 610-8910
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Scrambled Egg Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's