Close
The Secret Garden is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress provided excellent friendly service and was very accommodating with the coupon I had. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Tea today was one of the most enjoyable and delicious meals I've had in ages.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were able to seat up immediately. The food was great and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The items provided for the high tea were delicious and generously portioned. We each chose a different tea and all were great tasting. Our server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great food. Really enjoyed it. Karen was our server. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love The Secret Garden and love to take friends there. It is always a treat. The food delicious and the service excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining space is intimate without being crowded. Easy to get to from most of town. Loved the interesting food, not your usual "fast food" menu.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful and hearty .. We got the deserts to go ...!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice intimate space, good seating, fun surroundings with the mall.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, except for the fresh fruit cup... melons weren't ripe enough. Didn't care for the Southwestern Soup either. They need a staple like tomato basil soup that is on the menu all the time.
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_290749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Secret Garden

2601 Montgomery St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 763-9787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Secret Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's