Close
The Secret Garden is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, except for the fresh fruit cup... melons weren't ripe enough. Didn't care for the Southwestern Soup either. They need a staple like tomato basil soup that is on the menu all the time.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance is great. Service is great. Food is great. What is not to like?
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Tea Room is nice, and the food is good. The atmosphere is not quite as intimate as other tea rooms.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, very healthy choices.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the decor, but I would like to see more "vines" around the garden tea room, to have the better Feel of it being Secret!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super in every way
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent here. It is our favorite antique mall tearoom. Food and service are outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always great! Love coming as a girls lunch!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is clean and amazing flavors. Server was very nice and patient with questions.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is varied and each item is so good. We took friends who had never visited before, and they raved about the good food. Service was also spot on.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_290749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Secret Garden

2601 Montgomery St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 763-9787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Secret Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's