Close
The Secret Garden is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful and hearty .. We got the deserts to go ...!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice intimate space, good seating, fun surroundings with the mall.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, except for the fresh fruit cup... melons weren't ripe enough. Didn't care for the Southwestern Soup either. They need a staple like tomato basil soup that is on the menu all the time.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance is great. Service is great. Food is great. What is not to like?
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Tea Room is nice, and the food is good. The atmosphere is not quite as intimate as other tea rooms.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, very healthy choices.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the decor, but I would like to see more "vines" around the garden tea room, to have the better Feel of it being Secret!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super in every way
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent here. It is our favorite antique mall tearoom. Food and service are outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always great! Love coming as a girls lunch!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_290749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Secret Garden

2601 Montgomery St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817) 763-9787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Secret Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's