Close
The Shack Hawaii Kai is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the service, the setting, the view!!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Half of our order come late due to some mix up had to wait an addition 25min
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was fabulous! Engaging, caring, attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took the boat across the marina then had dinner on the deck while enjoying the pink sky of the sunset.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food. love sitting by the marina.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD, GREAT VIEW
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love dining on the water
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruben burger was the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service great.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service. Fun fun fun atmosphere !!! I do not live nearby,but in downtown Honolulu. Really lovethis restaurant. Will keep going to itwhen I have a chance to go to that area.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_346655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Shack Hawaii Kai

377 Keahole St Suite C2
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808) 396-1919
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Shack Hawaii Kai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's