Close
The Shrimp Barn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service small local establishment quite
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly we liked him
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serviceSoup was fantastic I had the grouper was fabulous Going back again and again.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Greeted by the owner with personal attention to detail!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always nice
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Owner is great. In
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We discovered this wonderful place through Restraunt.com several years ago. Every time we get near this area we go eat the heavenly food there!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was overcooked and cold. The bill was added wrong overcharging me, but it was corrected after I told the server. The service was poor.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_168788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Shrimp Barn

125 Mondamin
Minooka, IL 60447
Phone: (815) 828-5526
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Shrimp Barn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's