Close
The Silver Palm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress, great food, and one of the workers ran across the street to purchase orange juice for my mimosa.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful server and service.Being a lover of water I never had to ask. Fresh water was there before I needed it.The food was delicious and plentiful. The drinks wonderful.The appatizers were perfect.The desserts were so good!!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good was delicious & our waitress was very nice! Great last meal of 2016!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, only downside is it was extremely cold and the waitress didn't come to our table often.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought it would be a more elegant dinner restaurant, but it is more of a lunch type menu, mostly burgers and sandwiches. Yet they don't open until 5 pm
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an interesting place, getting to eat in a vintage dining car!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, drinks and staff. Aaron and Waldo are great hosts.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's