Close
The Silver Palm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful and prompt. The food was very good and the portion size was a good value for the price. We were very happy with the whole dining experience.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bustling tmosphere - waitress seemed overworked, but dfid her best!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very cool place to eat service was good and food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice dining experience at Silver Palm. The unique setting of the train car was fun and the cuisine was quite good. The service was also quite nice. It's well worth visiting for a nice dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for cocktails, an appetizer, a desert after a large funeral dinner.The waitress was good. The drinks good. The desert good. GOOD is the key word!It was a nice summer night to sit outside.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love the concept which drove me there. The food was sub-par and the cocktails were a bit better, just not very strong for the price you're paying. I had a bad waitress who was more focused on drinking (and I kid you not, cheers-ing) her wine at the bar so I will not be going ever again and will not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the old dining car and the crossing signal outside. Guac and chips the best I've ever had. Ribs delicious. Roasted veggies a wonderful side. Sandwich at table next to ours was enormous. My only complaint was it was very cold inside.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Amazing food
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food , somewhat of a wait for food.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The delicious food, the helpful waiter, the lovely cocktails.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's