Close
The Silver Palm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the old dining car and the crossing signal outside. Guac and chips the best I've ever had. Ribs delicious. Roasted veggies a wonderful side. Sandwich at table next to ours was enormous. My only complaint was it was very cold inside.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Amazing food
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food , somewhat of a wait for food.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The delicious food, the helpful waiter, the lovely cocktails.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, helpful waitress, super delicious food!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice surprise to see the improvement of the place, the food and the service. Good job!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two large parties came in after we had ordered. Both groups were quite noisy. Hard for conversation.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's