Close
The Silverado Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 958.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Silverado. Great food and service.9
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was friendly and smiling the whole time. our server was quick on drink refills and serving the appetizers
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot, fresh and tasted amazing. Doc's Texas Chicken. We order it every time we go there. The BBQ sauce is incredible.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While no "fine dining destination" what they do with the food is always "spot on!" They seem to be very consistent and give a great value for the money! A true "roadhouse" in the traditional sense, don't expect "luxury", but the ambience is amusing and pleasing! Great staff and food! Whhat more could one want??
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cajun Catfish was prepared just right.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender is awesome, upbeat, and fun to talk to!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent food. Fresh cut French fries. Burgers are huge and juicy.same with the steak
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Mary, gave us excellent service, and was very helpful with the baby.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their grilled chicken salad with honey mustard dressing is to die for!
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_174575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Silverado Grill

447 Spring Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: (630) 833-1602
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silverado Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's