Close
The Social Bar + Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is very friendly and helpful. Even the cook socialized with us. Food was excellent. definitely a return is in the cards. Atmosphere was great. Entertainment was great.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!!! Very helpful, with great advice and guidance on the food and drink selection!!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a burger. The quality was the worst I have ever had and could not eat it. Terrible since they charge high enough prices for it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, great selection of beers and the waitress was very nice. The specials they offer are very good, although their regular menu offerings are just okay.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly service. Food arrived shortly after being ordered
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good beers are very interesting, service was pretty good
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good spot for burgers and simple fare. Live music later in evening. Service was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every dish was lukewarm! Quality of food was very poor. We purchased 2 appetizers and 4 meals for our group and we all agreed that we would not go back.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_334891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Social Bar + Kitchen

208 Bank St
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 442-6900
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Social Bar + Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's