Close
THE SOCIETY RESTAURANT & LOUNGE is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender Zoe was good
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud & not intimate
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service staff was very attentive and made our visit very enjoyable. The food was delicious and satisfying. It was a very nice experience.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining experience is great. However, everytime we go there, the music is so loud you cannot even talk and cannot hear even if you yell. If they put the volume down a little would be nice. The base is so loud it vibrates and their speakers were so big you can't even see the performers.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Tom was excellent! He was patient and helped us make great choices
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Tom was excellent! He was patient and helped us make great choices
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience, did not require a reservation. Good food quick service.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the reservation department was not helpful. We made a reservation for the roof top. Food was great.
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_287061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid for Hookah
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid for Hookah

THE SOCIETY RESTAURANT & LOUNGE

8229 Georgia Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 565-8864
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

THE SOCIETY RESTAURANT & LOUNGE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's