Close
The Sports Bar of Perdido Key is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We each had a different burger and they were all very good. The service and prices were good also.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service is very polite. Just try to avoid the always present load mouths.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the country fried steak special that came with mashed potatoes corn and a roll for only $7.99 and it was very good. We also got a order of fried pickles that were delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was really good and nice, but food wasn't great... :(
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was really good and nice, but food wasn't great... :(
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just passing by and decided to stop for a drink and ff's. Nice suprise to see the place was on Restaurant.com list!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and very nice and accommodating staff. Convenient to the beach.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and service was great. We ordered the grilled chicken salad and the grilled chicken sandwich, both were very good. We went at lunch so they weren't too busy. We will be going back.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slow food service. Only stools available. not so comfortable
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely boisterous and noisy. Had Prime Rib which was fatty and overdone.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_52014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Sports Bar of Perdido Key

13583 Perdido Key Drive
Pensacola, FL 32507
Phone: (850) 332-6403
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sports Bar of Perdido Key Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's