Close
The Sports Bar of Perdido Key is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food awful. Not one of the 3 dishes ordered tasted good.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised. Didn’t smell like a bar at all. Service was friendly and polite. Food was very good. Onion rings were tasty. BBQ Bacon Cheddar Burger was delicious and very filling. The Fish Tacos were grouper and therefore a bit on the fishy side. A little too fishy for the light taste of a fish taco. That is the only reason for not giving a 5 rating.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent atmosphere was very nice prices were reasonable our server could’ve been nicer
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy lunch here. The grilled chicken salad is very good and service always great! Can't go wrong eating here.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We each had a different burger and they were all very good. The service and prices were good also.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service is very polite. Just try to avoid the always present load mouths.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the country fried steak special that came with mashed potatoes corn and a roll for only $7.99 and it was very good. We also got a order of fried pickles that were delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was really good and nice, but food wasn't great... :(
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was really good and nice, but food wasn't great... :(
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just passing by and decided to stop for a drink and ff's. Nice suprise to see the place was on Restaurant.com list!
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_52014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Sports Bar of Perdido Key

13583 Perdido Key Drive
Pensacola, FL 32507
Phone: (850) 332-6403
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sports Bar of Perdido Key Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's