Close
The Spot Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was below average and food was just average
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the outside seating. server didn't check on us much though
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place to grab a good casual meal at a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was not as good tonight as I have had in the past.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changed the menu since our last visit so no Steak and Chicken Skewer apps, Lobster Bisque soup or Ahi Tuna entree (we loved last time) so had ribs and the country fried chicken, both of which we liked.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved The Spot. Been going there for 20 years.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the most part everything was good, but when we told the waitress the meal was not cooked how we asked, she just walked away and nothing was done.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide variety of appetizers, salad and entrees to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza seemed to be frozen.Appetizers were not that great.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was VERY loud. Some patron was Using offensive language in public and no one stopped him (I would expect to hear this and a sporting event not in a place where there are) children.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_343812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine in only. Not valid for Ladies Nights, Not valid on specials.

The Spot Cafe

11 Buddington Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: (860) 448-6276
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's