Close
The Spot Diner Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was outstanding. A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy going, family friendly. Something on the menu to plaease anyone in the family. Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Word from friends is The Spot has been running hot and cold lately but we had a good meal once again. Seafood is the best!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had cold hard toast for my open face tenderloin sandwich. No butter no mayo nothing. A very thick oddly shaped piece of meat sitting on 2 hard cold dry pieces of toast with a couple pieces of lettuce and tomato on the side. Salad was delicious as well as dessert.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good waitress did not come aroundd very often had to look for her twice
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen checked on us often and quickly responded to any needs. Food was perfect as ordered (dry toast,medium eggs,crispy home fries for those that ordered them). Good range of menu. You better get desert!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib was EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a 2 year old and a 5 month old and they were treated great and made to feel important
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_271905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Spot Diner Restaurant

1062 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: (607) 723-8149
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Diner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's