Close
The Spot Diner Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress, food came promptly. Portions more than generous--took home enough for another meal.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!! The service was top-notch!! A very pleasant dining experience!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service and over cooked our food- couldn't chew bacon. Over priced on everything, chicken tenders were dry but not crispy
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic. The atmosphere is very nice. Great food. So much to eat that we had to take it home with us.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We visit this restaurant often. Sometimes it’s great, others it’s slow service and over cooked food.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was awful. Food was not cooked to specifications.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I left my coupons home and they went to you all and printed them. Goody Goody
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was outstanding. A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy going, family friendly. Something on the menu to plaease anyone in the family. Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Word from friends is The Spot has been running hot and cold lately but we had a good meal once again. Seafood is the best!
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_271905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Spot Diner Restaurant

1062 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: (607) 723-8149
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Diner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's