Close
The Stand NYC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We came here for lunch since we know that they always have an interesting, atypical menu. We've been coming here for many years. The waitress was attentive especially since there was only 3 groups. It fills up in the evening & there's a comedy club downstairs that the kitchen serves too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food good service and very clean
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were so chill, but in the best way possible. They were very attentive, filling up my water glass constantly. The pancakes were AMAZING. But my breakfast was alright.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I went out for the night there and had a glass we we felt very welcome and look forward to next return....thanks guys!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinks, appetizers, and dinner were well paced
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was prompt and friendly
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server Graham was very friendly and attentive and the food was great!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food wasn't bad, but the service was a real turn off. We were there at 7 for an 8pm show, and the bartender wouldn't take our order because "we were going to be called to the show anytime." We didn't have to head down for the show until 7:45. The hostess was nice about it and said we could order dinner even in the club, so ate dinner during the show. When we asked for our check and gave them our gift certificate, the manager Adelle was unnecessarily snooty: "oh, you ate dinner downstairs because you were late." NO ACTUALLY, we came an hour early so we can eat before the show, but your bartender was rude. Our server with the big eyes and bangs was gracious about the whole thing, though I forget her name. So hostess and server were nice, but the bartender and the manager were rude. Too inconsistent. Won't be coming back.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very personable and helpful.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived right as the comedy show downstairs was switching over. The restaurant was very crowded and we had to wait at the bar for about 15 minutes. A little inconvenient. The food and staff were good.
Date published: 2014-01-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_199316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Stand NYC

239 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 677-2600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Stand NYC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's