Close
The Standard Station is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner greeted everyone near us except us. The server Rubens was great. The lady was upset that the menu didn't explain that the egg rolls had chicken.my presence made it a diverse crowd, don't appear that the owner liked it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food, drinks and staff are always incredible
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, food excellent, save my third piece of fish, which was tough and likely old or freezer-burned. The other two pieces were light, flaky and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go for great food and drink. Happy hour until 7pm
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, food not very tasteful. Server did not properly secure coleslaw which ran throughout our to go bag. Skimpy portions, cold.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. Good sports bar vibe
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible the ahimsa was not fresh the flat bread was cold, just terrible
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but noisy. Hard to talk. My voice hurt by the time I left
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to noisy of a party next to us
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to noisy of a party next to us
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_335747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Standard Station

226 Standard St
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: (310) 322-2255
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Standard Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's