Close
The Station Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food & at reasonable prices. glad that we went
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, Great people.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good prices. Large portions and good value.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sausage gravy was really good. I got the breakfast bowl . I was a bit too greasy for me.Staff was wonderful . Other food being served looked awesome ! Will try again !!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,, good people
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was nice.. but the owner and other employees, which I believe was other family members where walking around, talking to each other not friendly This reminded me the first time we tried to eat there we went in BEFORE closing time and they said they were closing EARLY and had to leave
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good, hot, nice portions
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is great. A really nice diner. As well they have the little museum there. When going here I would recommend the special, although all the food is relatively good
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very nice. This is a down to earth, hometown, no frills place that is connected to a museum. It is worth the trip.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hometown place to eat. They are exceptional with my little girls (6) as well!
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_57954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Station Restaurant

45 South Wabash
Brewster, OH 44613
Phone: (330) 767-4664
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Station Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's