Close
The Steakhouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy evening. My food was great but I was disappointed when I got my check. I had looked at the online menu and made my meal choice. I was quite surprised when my check came that my meal was considerably more than I had expected. I also didn't get the side I ordered with my meal.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food, great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu as well as daily features
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu as well as daily features
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu as well as daily features
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always great!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate at the bar. Great service....Tina was terrific.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is consistent with its menu and dinners. No surprises! Just really good cooking! Also leave feeling satisfied.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, selection is excellent & specials are always awesome with plenty of food. Owners are always smiling and friendly as well as the well experienced wait staff.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were warmly welcomed and given our choice of seating, Our server was very friendly and efficient and our meal was delicious
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_152725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Steakhouse

29 Main St
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone: (570) 724-9092
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's