Close
The Steakhouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, atmosphere and food were exceptional. My wife and I both ordered from the specials of the day menu. Great decision. We will go again soon.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was delicious. Very welcoming restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crowded, noisy, expensive on this visit in contrast to our last visit 6 months ago. Prices have shot up dramatically
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were amazing...it was very busy there, but they found time to check in with everyone and make sure we were happy with our meals.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’ve added a few new dishes to their menu since my last visit
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, server Chrissy was very pleasant, and made sure that we were done within the time frame we gave her.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all things considered the meal was good. I've had better porterhouse steaks, but it wasnt a bad steak
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy evening. My food was great but I was disappointed when I got my check. I had looked at the online menu and made my meal choice. I was quite surprised when my check came that my meal was considerably more than I had expected. I also didn't get the side I ordered with my meal.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food, great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu as well as daily features
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_152725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Steakhouse

29 Main St
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone: (570) 724-9092
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top