Close
The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have discontinued the menu for this restaurant and are using a more expensive, condensed one from an adjacent establishment within the same hotel. Therefore, the menu item we were planning on having was not available (only one of few vegetarian options) and we were forced to choose an alternative. Also, none of the staff seemed overly friendly, accommodating, or confident in their jobs. Overall, it was a very awkward experience. Will not likely return...
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edwin is super.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was excited to try this place, unfortunately I wasn't impressed. The service was slow and because it was an event night, the waitress wasn't even sure they had anything other than the overpriced buffet menu. I had the chowder, which was the best past of the meal. My sister had the ceasar salad and it was tasteless. I definitely won't be back!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was a bit disappointed in the service. We were only offered the bar menu at first, then had to ask for the actual Steelhead menu. Ordered 2 bar drinks that we did not receive until after our appetizers arrived. The server seemed new and didn't know what was going on.
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's