Close
The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They had a limited menu because of a wrestling event at PPG Paints Arena that night. Thought a nice dinner before a family event would be nice but felt like a quick and very limited bar dinner.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and servtwas excellent. We will be going back again
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was innovative, the preparation flawless. Good wines by the glass. Excellent dessert.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good/friendly but the salmon was overcooked and there was not a lot of volume to the crab cake.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive staff. best burger I have EVER had!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice of food on the buffet at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have discontinued the menu for this restaurant and are using a more expensive, condensed one from an adjacent establishment within the same hotel. Therefore, the menu item we were planning on having was not available (only one of few vegetarian options) and we were forced to choose an alternative. Also, none of the staff seemed overly friendly, accommodating, or confident in their jobs. Overall, it was a very awkward experience. Will not likely return...
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's