Close
The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient service and gracious and friendly service person, Monica!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They had a limited menu because of a wrestling event at PPG Paints Arena that night. Thought a nice dinner before a family event would be nice but felt like a quick and very limited bar dinner.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desiree, sorry if i misspelled it, was an excellent server/bartender
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and servtwas excellent. We will be going back again
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was innovative, the preparation flawless. Good wines by the glass. Excellent dessert.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good/friendly but the salmon was overcooked and there was not a lot of volume to the crab cake.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive staff. best burger I have EVER had!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice of food on the buffet at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's