Close
The Studio is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 871.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated in the corner and ignored most of the time. Food very different and not much of it. Our bill was very high even after the $25.00 deduction.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The setting is unique and the food is delicious. Live music is also provided.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, awesome service and great ambiance.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants I have been to in years! The food, service and ambiance were just outstanding!!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I visit Hilton Head at least once a year and this is always our romantic dinner for relaxing and enjoyable dinner
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of our meals was top notch and delicious
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I vacation for one week each year in Hilton Head and always dine at The Studio while we're there. The owners are awesome, the servers are wonderful, and the food is always perfect & delicious. It's a great place to go for a special night out.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are delightful and the food is excellent. Their staff has been there for a long time and that says a lot.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filet mignon was one of the best I've had. The sampler option that my husband selected was also great.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Great service. Okay music. Too dark.
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_10865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Studio

20 Executive Park Rd
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: (843) 785-6000
Cuisine: Contemporary, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Studio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's