Close
The Studio is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sxcellent atmosphere andWaitstaff. Food excellent
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are a lot great restaurants in Hilton Head,"The Studio" is the best.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, intimate, soft music, great service!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Always enjoy our dinner at The Studio. We are always greeted (and remembered!)with a smile, the food is always excellent and the ambiance is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_10865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Studio

20 Executive Park Rd
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: (843) 785-6000
Cuisine: Contemporary, European
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music
  • Amenities Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Entice your senses while you dine in our fine art gallery. As you cross the threshold of The Studio, embrace the feeling of creativity. Have an opportunity to view original works of art by Lunonia Colella and guest artists, before being presented with aromas and tastes created by Culinary Artist Paul Colella. Embellish your experience further as you listen to live music. Watch artists create at the easel. Enjoy the warmth and accommodation you would expect from friends and family in our intimate dining rooms. The Gallery Room is available for private gatherings. Early dining available.

Read More
The Studio is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sxcellent atmosphere andWaitstaff. Food excellent
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are a lot great restaurants in Hilton Head,"The Studio" is the best.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, intimate, soft music, great service!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Always enjoy our dinner at The Studio. We are always greeted (and remembered!)with a smile, the food is always excellent and the ambiance is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_10865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Studio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's