Close
The Stuffed Pepper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every meal I've ever had at The Stuffed Pepper has been exceptional. It is a somewhat limited menu, but still plenty to select from . Lately, I've been creating my own dish with spinach rice, a kabob, hot sauce and feta. DELISH!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great and so was the service, we are going back for sure
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and plentiful.Jerry was an excellent server.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and plentiful.Jerry was an excellent server.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent serviceVery good food fareAmbiance lacking
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND FRIENDLY ATTENTIVE SERVICE!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food were excellent! Large servings for the price which was very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the lamb special...EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_354080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

The Stuffed Pepper

7231 Indianapolis Blvd
Hammond, IN 46324
Phone: (773) 563-7482
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Stuffed Pepper Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's