Close
The Summit Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love food here
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very expensive, happy hour is reasonable. Food is okay.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James is an excellent server. Very attentive and helpful. New owners are making great changes to seating and menus.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, and the atmosphere was lovely, but everything is very overpriced. We had to return one order of steak because it was medium well instead of medium rare. Also, when I made the reservation, I indicated that it was a special occasion (birthday), but no one acknowledged it or offended a birthday treat.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James is always very attentive and provides great service.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the 1\2 lb burger very good, also very big. 1/3 # would be preferable!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress Patty was GREAT and it was a fantastic birthday for my son
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service. Okay food. Too expensive, even with the coupon..
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Josh was knowledgeable about the menu. was prompt and efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid with a minimum of TWO (2) people ONLY..

The Summit Steakhouse

2700 S. Havana St.
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 751-2112
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Summit Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's