Close
The Super Burger is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always helpful and gracious. The food is always great!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went in there on Saturday, and they were very busy. Didn't take too long to get our food. Our sandwiches were good, and we tried the fried cauliflower. It was good too.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, great prices, and huge proportions
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the prices reasonable. Wait time was well over half an hour for food. Total time at restaurant was 1 1/2 hours where we thought it would be 1/2 hour
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very busy. We were part of a large group, and it took a long time to get our drinks and food. We had a toddler with us, and it was hard for him to wait. Not totally their fault.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food and the waitress was really nice. we went for our anniversary
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waitress was to busy talking to realize we needed her for the rest of our items.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff & a clean restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashier/waitress was friendly and efficient. When not waiting on customers she was cleaning, sweeping etc. Good employee.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_269385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Super Burger

600 W Main St
Paoli, IN 47454
Phone: (812) 723-4445
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Super Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's