Close
The Sweet Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great premium chocolate candy store, pick a few or select an entire box. Quality chocolate, not really a restaurant...ice cream, chocolates and other candies.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat here. I bought candies here. Chocolate and white chocolate candies. Excellent and YUMMY! They have great ice cream cones too. I come here when I am in Cadillac. In the Fall I also get a candied (chocolate extravaganza) apple!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local company
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe caramel apples are the best! The caramel corn and cheesy corn, separated or mixed, is also excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have unique selections. They have great seasonal offerings and a large assortment of gifts.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their hand crafted chocolates are excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a candy and ice cream shop. They are most helpful and friendly!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many delicious things to choose from! The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and there are samples!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't eat lunch at the "Sweet Shop". We simply went in to use our coupon for high quality chocolates for dessert later that evening. The shop is quaint, the staff personable and very educational. If I were to make one criticism it would be the packaging... for the cost of my chocolates I would have expected the staff to place them neatly in a white box with a bow rather than a dime store white paper bag.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_272690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Sweet Shop

111 S Mitchell St
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 775-2201
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sweet Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's