Close
The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Presentation is great. So many choices, all delicious. Service was great tonight.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only had Burgers but we plan on going again and try more of the menu. The Burgers were very good and the food coming out of the kitchen made us want t o try something else there next time. Service was great
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great & had a excellent waiter
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were wonderful,
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service were good
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they were very accommodating and had knowledge of food allergies..took care of my gluten free requests without a problem
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great, as usual. Several new menu items added to our enjoyment.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Great variety. Reasonably priced. Diane the server is great.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was not the first time that our order took a long time to come out...even after several other tables that came in after us.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was just perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_39145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day, Memorial Day and Father's Day.

The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club

1 Shinnecock Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 792-7722
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's