Close
The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 985.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, friendly service, had NFL game on and cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely location. Great service and delicious food. The drinks were also good!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was just ok. They ran out of an ingredient for my favorite drink. Pricey without the certificate
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are good. No problems parking. Décor is nice. Just a little noisy.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife liked the lobster roll, but we heard from a friend that it changed for the worse. When we went and my wife tried it, she confirmed - it DID change for the worse; it was not as good as the last time.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to dinner at the Sycamore Grille tonight for burgers and were not disappointed. They were by far the best burgers we’ve had in the area. While dining we couldn’t help but notice the meals being delivered to the surrounding tables. They looked absolutely delicious. We’ve all agreed that we will be returning to try some of them in the near future!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Always delicious, huge portions. The chef is incredible. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. There is a lot to choose from. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great. Delicious food and wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above average quality food and good service (ordered chili and was more cold than hot - I should have sent back but did not want to come out with meal)
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_39145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day, Memorial Day and Father's Day.

The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club

1 Shinnecock Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 792-7722
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sycamore Grille at Knob Hill Golf Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's