Close
The Taj Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable staff prices are good food is delicious
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable staff prices are good food is delicious
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable staff prices are good food is delicious
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was good. The lemonade was a good summer substitute for chai in winter.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was good. The lemonade was a good summer substitute for chai in winter.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food ! Great Location! Cozy restaurant! Good service!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt like we were overcharged on our total cost of the meals!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt like we were overcharged on our total cost of the meals!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rack of lamb was good. I cannot recommend the deserts at this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has the best rack of lamb in town. Today the lamb was ever better than usual.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_62756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid for buffet

The Taj Cafe

574 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 652-1521
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Taj Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top