Close
The Taj Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes very happy w ith service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and they are accommodating with wheelchair access.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, wonderful service, we will be back!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taj is very conveniently located; it is across the street from the Century Theater. We caught an early movie, and got a table without waiting. The food is very flavorful, and consist quality, as always. They always bring you a free appetizer and desert.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taj is always amazing, incredibly friendly and just as tasty! Just make sure to ask for a spice level you will be comfortable with!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fine, but the waiters are a bit stoic...they need to be more personable...that's why I didn't rate TAJ as excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Server did not ask if I wanted more soda and cleared the glass. I don't know if there are are re-fills, but it's extremely rare not to have them in this region.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Server did not ask if I wanted more soda and cleared the glass. I don't know if there are are re-fills, but it's extremely rare not to have them in this region.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food over priced lots of sauce and very little meat
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_62756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid for buffet

The Taj Cafe

574 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 652-1521
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Taj Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's