Close
The Tannery Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and location
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Great price! Great service by Meagan!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wings were extremely over done. possibly left over from wing night the night before. pricey
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was super nice. The Chip appetizer was awesome. The all you can eat fish was great.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good & the waitress was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean, server was attentive, other staff friendly, We had al you can eat fish which was excellent. You could have it broiled, breaded or fried, different each time.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The steak was so tough that I couldn't chew half of it. I don't consider mushrooms, whole peppers or onions a side dish of vegetables! #3.00 for a glass of pop that is half ice? The carrots were good. The best part was the mint stick that came with the bill!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall our experience was pleasant, our waitress was sweet and accommodating, the food was delicious, we got the lobster and portbella ravioli in a creamy white sauce. the atmosphere was nice, a nice view of the golf course, with our voucher the bill only came to 13.00 +tax for the two of us, pretty darn good, really nice place
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful view
Date published: 2015-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_282518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Tannery Bar & Grill

10 Lakeside Ave
DuBois, PA 15801
Phone: (814) 371-7540
Cuisine: American, Steak
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tannery Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's