Close
The Tavern at Rivers Edge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! I like the arrangements of the restaurant. Handicap may have problems entering though.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great meal at The Tavern at River's Edge. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime Rib Dinner was perfectly cooked, server was excellent, great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and the food was especially good.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress really made us feel welcome and was great!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive and met all our needs. The food was excellent. The portions are huge. I had steak tips with vegetables over rice pilaf and it was great. I have enough for another meal.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appetizers especially mussels and spicy shrimp, and beef spare ribs. Great service.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, very personal, the food was delicious and plentiful. The atmosphere was intimate and inviting.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fun to meet new people and share adventures!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful and the service is excellent, but, I did not like the smell of bleach permeating the restaurant. Also the stairs coming in are so dirty, That turns me off.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_20321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tavern at Rivers Edge

163 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
Phone: (603) 772-7393
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tavern at Rivers Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's