Close
The Tavern at Rivers Edge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a slow night and the bartender was also the server, which was not an issue. He was entertaining and the service was very good. The food was excellent, and we had an very nice evening.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced cocktails, limited menu, poor quality food
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was delicious! Limited menu/pub food... Ally was a great server, friendly atmosphere, a bit chilly
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so col;d we had to wear pour winter jackets, pungent smell throughout and not sure if it was the kitchen or sewerage. Prime rib was below lousy
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and service but it tends to be very loud
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is top notch. The food is always perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is top notch. The food is always perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tuna appetizer and lamb lollipops specials were wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty diningroon,too loud to have a conversation.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a large group. They were very accommodating and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_20321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tavern at Rivers Edge

163 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
Phone: (603) 772-7393
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tavern at Rivers Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's