Close
The Tavern from Tower Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious, atmosphere was very pleasant!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s just a great place to eat. Service is always great. Food is always phenomenal.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, fantastic service
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive..food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had baked scrod and it was cooked perfect, and it was hot and delicious. Waitress was very friendly and so was the hostess. Also liked that we didn't have to wait too long for our food after it was ordered.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for family dining out.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good price, and good service. Good atmosphere and very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheri our host is always so nice And atentife makes the evening very nice Mike & Patty
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food. good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_11580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Tavern from Tower Square

119 Washington Street Route 1
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699-7600
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tavern from Tower Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's