Close
The Tavern from Tower Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food. good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food. good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bEING ON WEIGHT WATCHERS I USUALLY FIND DINING OUT CHALLENGING-HOWEVER YOU HAD DELICIOUS VEGGIE SELECTIONS, AND FISH THAT I COULD ENJOY AND STILL MY HUSBAND COULD EAT FATTENING ITALIAN AND BOTH WERE DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good. They should fix the ceiling. It looks like the ceiling tiles are going to fall out.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going there for years. Always a great meal. And great specials too!!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Veal Sorrentino and it was delicious. My husband ordered the Brick Oven Pizza but he was not impressed.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food ,good size portions, excellent value, great service
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress service was excellent. Food was excellent. My wife was extremely happy as one of the specials for the leg of lamb which enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress service was excellent. Food was excellent. My wife was extremely happy as one of the specials for the leg of lamb which enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_11580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Tavern from Tower Square

119 Washington Street Route 1
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699-7600
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tavern from Tower Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's