Close
The Tavern from Tower Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Diane was great
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, as usual - except the dining room was cold enough to hang meat in when we arrived. It did warm up as we dined.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Michelle so very pleasant and extremely personable. She made our whole dining experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was overpr
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing better than the food was our server, Hannah
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_11580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Tavern from Tower Square

119 Washington Street Route 1
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 699-7600
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tavern from Tower Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's