Close
The Tent Hookah Lounge is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't even have salt and pepper shakers asked for salt and pepper and they brought me it mixed together in a plastic cup when you ask for appetizers if fried the fryer not working so over half of the meager menu not available so you can get hummus grape leaves no falafel no kibbez no cheese stick no wings and not much else is on menu except gyro platter and not even given pita told didn't come with platter which was 3 pieces of gyro meat 3tb hummus and less than 1/2 cup of lettuce and tomato nothing else ....if he hadn't when I showed him my coupon validated it which couldn't be undone We would have left
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The drinks selection is not very good and the restaurant feels very dirty!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server made all the difference. Her attitude and delivery were excellent. It was Sunday after a busy Saturday, so many things were unavailable.(bad ordering?) No covers for tahini-to-go. I know covers are available for the items, again poor ordering. The food was good mediterranean, but several things we wanted we couldn't get.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server James was awesome
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The dining isn't that of a real restaurant. The menu is extremely limited. It appears to serve the younger population with french fries and mozzarella sticks. Can drinks...However, the overall atmosphere was fun and young. It's really small and limited with space. Again, this place is more for the younger crowd.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the food to the atmosphere to the service was amazing. Emir was an excellent host to us and very knowledgable about the food and hookahs too.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service & food. the owner was extremely friendly & hospitable
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_196698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tent Hookah Lounge

12041 Beach Blvd #4
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: (904) 551-2962
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tent Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's