Close
The Terrace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Nicolas was very attentive and pleasant, he kept a close watch to insure our satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun place to watch a game.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from on the beach! right next to parking, great ambiance, and even in winter there are nice toasty warm heaters overhead so you can still sit outside and enjoy the festive activities of the beach goers. i have a dog and they are dog friendly! the food is good ..i had clam chowder and chicken wings for appetizers. and grilled salmon for my main course ... so you cant go wrong with that
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a fun place! Food is very good and the price is right. Shout out to one of the best waitresses I have ever encountered....Suzanne! She could uplift anybody.... THE BEST!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME AND $$$$. FOOD WAS THE WORST
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS TERRIBLE
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_18281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Terrace

7 Washington Blud
Marina del Rey, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 578-1530
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's