Close
The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 785.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aui tuna was not served rare,was overcookedOther meals were very good.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good restaurant and service. I wish more knew about it.??
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but we felt like they couldn't wait to get us out of there-wife was still chewing her last bite of food when plate was removed-we we're not even offered coffee
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was a young man - Andrew who was attentive, professional and generous plus "fun" with comments/interactive and facial expressions
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was over priced for the quality and they put the tip of 18% on bill without us agreeing.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS OVERPRICED AND NOT UP TO OUR EXPECTATIONS
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was lovely.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petit Filet & Lamb Chops were served perfectly. Dinner was inclusive of salad/soup & dessert. We were greeted & asked about our coupon.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal prices were within normal but having a drink was $10 and not listed so was a surprise in the end.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were great, as usual. I had the fish and chips which was as good as I've had.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs

400 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's