Close
The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 830.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were surrised to be the only patrons in this large, well appointed space.It was an eery felling, like something out of the Twilight Zone However we were served a delicious meal and enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality needs improvement. Appetizer was good. Entrees lacked flavor and too much butter was used in the sausage pasta dish.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality needs improvement. Appetizer was good. Entrees lacked flavor and too much butter was used in the sausage pasta dish.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality needs improvement. Appetizer was good. Entrees lacked flavor and too much butter was used in the sausage pasta dish.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 EXCELLENT SALADS AND CALAMARI! Just very delish!? Great service as well. WE WILL BE BACK!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 EXCELLENT SALADS AND CALAMARI! Just very delish!? Great service as well. WE WILL BE BACK!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent even on a quite Friday before the Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I spent 5 minutes on this to get a not that said "URL" not found. I went back and checked all the boxes again and sent it. This is just for the message that we love this place, our Saturday night servers and we still paid $56 including tip. Stay in the program and we will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leona, our waitress was terrific... and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would of liked more attention from waiter. Pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Advertised Specials
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Advertised Specials

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs

400 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's