Close
The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent - I had the petit filet mignon with whole baby carrots and smashed potatoes. My partner had the butternut squash ravioli. We rarely finish our dinners but this time we ate everything!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice restaurant overlooking the pool. service was good, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Friendly Service in a nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thank you for being in restaurant.com. The restaurant still received a $59 dinner check..not bad for 2 people. We could not have afforded to come without 25 voucher. Food and outside seating were great. Jorge was great server. Stay in program and we will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Next time we will ask for our food to be prepared with less salt.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very good with refilling drinks and Nel even had some jokes which keep us giggling.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and friendly. The Filet was delicious. Came with salad, vegetable, potatoes and dessert.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a very nice breakfast with my family.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Hotel restaurant with outdoor dining overlooking the pool area.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs

400 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's