Close
The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 798.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Although service was excellent, food was absolutely horrendous. I ordered New York Steak. The first time they sent a piece of chuck steak with all fat and nerves. I sent it back. The second time was no better.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions generous. One diner found the short ribs dish pretty average.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was even better. The only thing that could be improved is there wasn’t many options to choose from on the menu. The menu listed with restaurant.com included the lunch menu which wasn’t available for dinner so my teenagers had a harder time finding something they wanted.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have dined here many times and was always quite pleased. However, I was somewhat disappointed this time since the menu was changed (and apparently was a different menu if using Ewstaurant.com) and the service was not as good as previously.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aui tuna was not served rare,was overcookedOther meals were very good.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good restaurant and service. I wish more knew about it.??
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but we felt like they couldn't wait to get us out of there-wife was still chewing her last bite of food when plate was removed-we we're not even offered coffee
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was a young man - Andrew who was attentive, professional and generous plus "fun" with comments/interactive and facial expressions
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was over priced for the quality and they put the tip of 18% on bill without us agreeing.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS OVERPRICED AND NOT UP TO OUR EXPECTATIONS
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs

400 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 320-6868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Terrace Restaurant at the Hilton Palm Springs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's