Close
The Tex-Mex Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad that this place is closing due to no fault of their own. Food is always great and plentiful, and so reasonably priced. This is the second to last day they were accepting Restaurant.com certificates so I'll need to trade in the other two I still have.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complimentary chips and salsa were tasty. Great iced tea. Generous portions. Quick service. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First of all I made a reservation but no zero customers were there! No air conditioner (well they have one it just doesn't work! When bill came they said they couldn't use restaurant coupon due to no credit card machine ( I had to tell them a credit card machine is not needed )
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was kind & hospitable, asked several times if there was any thing she could get us. We will be back......
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress. Best burgers in town.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. We had 2 free drinks which were very good and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server mixed up our orders, but otherwise good.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Daughters food was burnt and they replaced it. There was some kind of black beans that looked horrible and burnt. I had these coupons for awhile. My Granddaughter loves Mexican food but not this place. I will be exchanging the 20 coupons I do have. Just a HORRIBLE place. I should of never paid the bill. It was a waste of $30.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary sangria. Friday and Saturday. All food is cooked to order.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_240786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Tex-Mex Diner

402 W Market St
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 581-8017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tex-Mex Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's