Close
The Tex-Mex Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was kind & hospitable, asked several times if there was any thing she could get us. We will be back......
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress. Best burgers in town.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. We had 2 free drinks which were very good and the service was great.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server mixed up our orders, but otherwise good.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Daughters food was burnt and they replaced it. There was some kind of black beans that looked horrible and burnt. I had these coupons for awhile. My Granddaughter loves Mexican food but not this place. I will be exchanging the 20 coupons I do have. Just a HORRIBLE place. I should of never paid the bill. It was a waste of $30.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary sangria. Friday and Saturday. All food is cooked to order.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_240786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Tex-Mex Diner

402 W Market St
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 581-8017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tex-Mex Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's