Close
The Texas Crossing Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime Rib was a little salty
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prime Rib was a little salty
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! But you'd think that they'd be open for lunch on Sundays. It was an unpleasant surprise to drive all the way out there to find that it doesn't open till 4 pm on Sundays.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people working there.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn was good! Food was great! Our waitress was so friendly and food arrived quickly.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very inexpensive for quality, great service and atmosphere as well.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has always been great, our server always refilled our drinks, when needed. Our food was hot and good, our wait time was very good..The only thing that I always notice when I go out to resturants to eat, is that servers never tell us there name or welcomes' us, or at the end welcomes' us back, as a server myself, I always personalize myself with my guests... those days are gone I guess, just a job now....
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little understaffed but informed us right away that there could be a wait. But actually wasn't bad.
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_245313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Texas Crossing Bar & Grill

18170 County Road 16
Tyler, ND 58075
Phone: (701) 642-1991
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Texas Crossing Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's