Close
The Tiki Terrace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not realize that Wednesday was a show night with a limited fix price menu. However, it turned out to be a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed the overall experience very much.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and drinks!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the show. The food is just ok.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The appetizers were very good but the actual meal was not very good. Not much taste to the meals.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meats tasted frozen, like something purchased at Costco. Wednesday night entertainment was cheesy. Not at all what I expected.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was attentive food and drinks great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was phenomenal, attentive but not intrusive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was phenomenal, attentive but not intrusive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We felt rushed to eat our meal and the waitress took our plates and one of the guest was even done eating. She stepped out to go to the rest room and when she came back her plate was gone.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere, drinks and show.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_177573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tiki Terrace

1591 Lee St
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 795-8454
Cuisine: Caribbean, New Asian
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tiki Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's