Close
The Tiki Terrace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service... waitress never came to our table and we had to ask other servers for drinks and our food
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the show was very entertaining. the service was responsive. the mc was very entertaining, lots of customer interaction, involvement.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and servers. Excellent and entertaining show. Lots of fun.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space where we sat was pretty small and tight. It was loud inside and kind of hard to talk to each other.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The show was amazing and the pulled pork was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very good time. We were greeted right away and seated promptly.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and drinks were excellent. Wish we would have seen the show but it’s only on Wednesdays and Fridays
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great live show!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Taro Chips and salsa! The portions are big. The food is very good. Especially the wings and Kahlua pork. I just love everything. They should do mac salad instead of coleslaw. More authentic. :D
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My food was not served hot, and the chicken was chewy.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_177573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Tiki Terrace

1591 Lee St
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 795-8454
Cuisine: Caribbean, New Asian
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tiki Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's