Close
The Town Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very average and I had the Italian Beef which was probably the worst I’ve ever had. Obviously it was just a pre sliced packaged product and they just gave me a cup of jus to be able to call it an Italian Beef. Otherwise it could have just been a lunch meat sandwich.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from took a bit to finally place order, and place wasn't busy, but once placed everything was fine
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I went for lunch - the food was very good and it was very clean.They offered different seating - bar - high top tables or low tables and all were spread apart and not crammed in.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu always include a fine mix of comfort foods.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "large chicken wings were small."how big are regular wings???
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the people that work there. Very friendly and good people.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, and good atmosphere, food was great!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only customers seated outside the bar and it took forever to get our order. The kitchen apparently did not read the waitress order correctly and had to do the taco salad over. When we finally received it looked like they fried up a hamburger patty and broke up the meat in chunks to make the salad . The time was the issue. Again we were the only ones ordering food in the place.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu could describe the meals better. All ingredients should be listed. If you say steak fajitas and it has mushrooms which to us was not normal you should have it listed.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great suburban location I truly enjoyed it, I would have never went there if you had not had this coupon but I will go back again.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for lunch only.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top