Close
The Town Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 718.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great suburban location I truly enjoyed it, I would have never went there if you had not had this coupon but I will go back again.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Great Service, Friendly Staff
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Employee smoking outside front door. Server gave wrong price for extras. Very salty need sandwich
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bartender - Aubrey. Food and servicewere great.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was great but the food was gross
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was dirty. They had nothing on the menu said they were changing the menu. We left.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second visit and the burger was still excellent. I will try something else on the menu next time.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's