Close
The Trough is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love all their staff! Great guys!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little place with quality ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overpriced
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food but a little pricey.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both tried some new and interesting sandwiches and we're not disappointed. They were very fresh hot and delicious. Their staff are very attentive and extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel sandwich was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Trough restaurant puts a twist on run of the mill sandwich restaurants. Always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The onion rings feel apart and I tasted the red onions.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service and good food.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only ones there, 7 mins before anyone said anything.Music blaring, TV has only NETFLIX and showing cartoons at 6 pm?
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_253942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Trough

31441 Santa Margarita Pkwy
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (949) 709-5545
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

The Trough Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's