Close
The Tuscany Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is so friendly and treats you like family!He always remembers us and the food is absolutely delicious! Portions are very big and the peanut butter brownie is absolutely the best! Their alfredo sauce is the best!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one other table of two at the place. We waited forever for our food and my 3 year olds food came out over 5 minutes after ours. The place is old and has an unpleasant odor. The food is overpriced. I got the alfredo and it was so greasy but not very cheesy.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Food!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough food
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with the alfredo sauce...it was too runny & not much flavor.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad needs more than 3 croutons.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely professional and service was great
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually go her a couple of times a month. The food is excellent, service is always good and fast, and it's a nice quiet place to enjoy dinner and talk.
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_236760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

The Tuscany Grille

3557 S. Church St.
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 538-1212
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tuscany Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's