Close
The Ultimate Deli is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good. The owner couple are very nice people. The restaurant is clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gyro and ultimate salad
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small but clean and inviting place. Owners are sweet and really nice people. Food was really good.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are very good and friendly. Quality of food was also excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was stale, service slow
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a mistake with my wrap and they fixed it without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandwiches were great
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant was dirty! The tables and floors were just not clean. The tables were not wiped down between customers. All of the "decor" items were dusty. I seriously considered leaving, but didn't.This deli was charging $4.99 for a bag of chips and a soda. However the printed menus and the online price said $3.00. The cashier said that was the old price. The owner was very friendly and our food was good but I won't eat there again.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Raspberry Vinaigrette salad was the appropriate size for the price. There was a whole chicken breast on top not just a half! The menu said pecan pieces but it was full of high grade peanuts. Very fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_174894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Ultimate Deli

39706 Cedar Blvd
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: (510) 252-1649
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Ultimate Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's