Close
THE V SPOT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vegan and Gluten Free options...everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy environment and very warm hearted customer service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There really isn't another vegan restaurant like V-spot. They have a delicious variety of cuisines and all non-genetically modified foods. They have even opened an organic V-spot in Manhattan. Been going for years, love it and recommend it to all my friends... even the carnivores love it :-)
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are very friendly and the food is always great!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I researched the best selling items on the menu and tried a few of them -- everything was delicious! I can't wait to go back !
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immaculate inside with a delicious aroma permeating the air. Surprisingly fresh and tasty. Empanadas were outstanding. Did not miss animal protein at all. Friendly and fast service.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, myriad of options
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this place...
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_149861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

THE V SPOT

156 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Phone: (718) 928-8778
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

THE V SPOT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's