Close
The Vault Cafe On The Square is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was exceptional and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really prefer their French dip with a baked potato
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, owner is very pleasant and personally greets all of his patrons. The food is delicious and fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful breakfast Maybe the best in town.The owner and the employees are the best. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, staff very friendly and attentive. Unique atmosphere in old bank building
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good atmosphere! The food was delicious and the service was awesome! All the people working there were very friendly! We're going to be returning on a regular basis and will recommend The Vault to all of our friends and relatives!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food choices on the menu (omelets, belgian waffles)and even greater hidden specials like the red quinoa hash for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service in a unique former bank.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so delicious EVERY time we come!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_258972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Vault Cafe On The Square

504 Tower Square Plaza
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 364-4496
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Vault Cafe On The Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's