Close
The Venetian Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 728.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty. Food ok . Nothing great. My chicken was very over cooked
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food for the price. Not cheap in cost, quality, or quantity. Well worth with. But the dining area is not welcoming. Rather tired. Dingy? Regardless, the booths are horrible. Whoever bought those should have sat in one for a 1/2 hour first. Perhaps get your order to go.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The atmosphere is very nice. The waiter was excellent. He was Helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was great All 12 of us were very happy with our meal and the service
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from slow service , food not that good , and to expensive 17.95 for pasta , -?
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing. Food was abundant and delish
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first time we were there we waited over 15 minutes and no one came to sit us so we went somewhere else. We returned last night and finally got to try this place
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is never a disappointment. Lobster ravioli great...veal parm outstanding. My wife loves the chicken dishes. Server is always delightful. Great prices
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent quality and quanity for meals and. Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. When we arrived, they were playing rock-type music in the dining room which was a) inappropriate for the setting and b) annoying. We asked to have it turned off (after consulting with the other couple who were dining in the room-they also disliked it). It took a good 10 minutes for the staff/manager to figure out out to do it, but they did and the rest of the experience was lovely.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_20199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

The Venetian Grille

128 West Main Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 722-1244
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Venetian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's