Close
The Venetian Grille is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 778.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was a little slow which isn't a problem when you enjoy the company you're dining with.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent. I liked the seasonings and the portions were generous but it is pricey. With a discount card it makes for a nice new dining experience.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent restaurant,in every way. (Server,food and atmosphere)
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Waiter was subperb! Went on a Tuesday at 5:00pm, no one else was dining the entire time. Only a poinsetta plant placed in the dining area. Needs more Holiday decorations. Menu great, food great! Service from our Waiter great!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was a party in the back area that was playing Spanish music very loud. I love Spanish music and love to dance, but We hadn't seen our friends in over a year and wanted to be able to quietly talk. They did lower it somewhat, but they should have closed the restaurant for a private event that night.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is located in bustling Somerville, but on the times I have been there we were the only ones dining. Its surprising because the food and service are top notch. Their Pizza restaurant which is adjacent to Venitian Grille is very busy , though.Yvonne ,our server, was terrific!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating with food intolerances. The service was wonderful. Our server was delightful. Great martini too!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY VERY GOOD ONE OF THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD DINNER AT
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY VERY GOOD ONE OF THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD DINNER AT
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken with walnuts was excellent, juicy and flavorful. The seasoned vegetables were also excellent. Salad was great too.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_20199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday.

The Venetian Grille

128 West Main Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 722-1244
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Venetian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top