Close
The Vigneto Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy Vignetto
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Warm, tasty, and cooked well. Some of the best food in the area. The service is good, but not amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed their meal even the younger ones. The service was fast and friendly. So much to choose from. Relaxed atmosphere. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & great wait staff.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent greensHad lobster ravioli - first time I had 6 weeks ago sauce was creamy deliciousTonight was garlic/butter
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent greensHad lobster ravioli - first time I had 6 weeks ago sauce was creamy deliciousTonight was garlic/butter
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We arrived at the restaurant at 5:30, were promptly seated & proceeded to Wait. Waitress was sweet but spread too thin with tables. She finally took our order at 6:10.... Food was Very slow coming to table. The entrees weren't served till after 7 PM. People who came in after us had eaten & left by then! Grilled salmon was quite small & ordinary... Disappointing for the price. Other dinners were satisfactory.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food, choices. Would go back again.
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_275806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

The Vigneto Restaurant

229 E. Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
Phone: (315) 533-5447
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Vigneto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's